pics (of alex å corn)



you know you make me wanna shout
kick my heels up and shout
throw my hands up and shout
throw my head back and shout




don't teach me a lesson
cause i've already learned
yeah the sun will be shining
and my children will burn

oh, the heart beats in its cage




i need to be bold
need to jump in the cold water
need to grow older with a girl like you
finally see you are naturally
the one to make it so easy
when you show me the truth
yeah, I'd rather be with you
say you want the same thing too?




and when i see you
i really see you upside down
but my brain knows better
it picks you up and turns you around
turns you around, turns you around


du går på ditt oefterhärmliga sätt
över skolgårdens grus för dig själv
i ditt nyklippta hår, likt en irländsk idols
din spegelbild i fönsterglas
beundrar varje steg du tar



oh, the boy's a slag
the best you ever had
the best you ever had
is just a memory and those dreams
but as daft as they seem
as daft as they seemed
my love, when you dream them up

såhär glad är jag när jag är med dig :D

socker |
#1 - - cornelia:

AAAAAAW! GÖLLET. LUV U DARLING ♥

#2 - - ALEX:

<3 love u 2

Upp