1,2,3, zero



another word for basics, another world, it's critical
pop, rock and history, pick me up, i'm criminal
waste your time, it's gettin' late, needles through the eye
cherry blossoms everywhere, swallow it, i'm shy

piratebay and evil flu, is he making money?
no salary, he's really poor
 man, i want a brownie
party, party every night, keep me close and touch me
party, always in a fight, hug me please and hold me

who is an angel in the mud, with shining hair and halo?
another day i'll fight you down, sing and dance like J-Lo
perfect, perfect underground, dancing on the ceiling
kindly, sadly, never bright, can you get my peeling?

without you now, i'm needing, get me what i want
articles and newspapers, it's all about the haunt
cannibals and murderers is shopping just like me
corpulence and curly hair, i don't know how to be

kill me fast or eat me slowly, she's hungry, poor chap
i'm confindent and while you're young, you'll look at me with an opened gap
take my hand and never let go, i want my revenge right now
to live with me in pain forever, i promise, you will bow

Upp